Dealer

In our list of dealers can be found resellers in your region.

There are no dealers in your region? No problem, order easily and comfortable on our website at Wines.

Postleitzahlenbereich 0

01587 Riesa K+K Getränke www.kk-getraenke.de
01769 Pirna Ernst Schmole Nachfolger www.schmole-kaffee.de
04107 Leipzig Wein Rieder www.weinrieder.de
06844 Dessau-Roßlau Angelika´s Weinladen

Postleitzahlenbereich 1

10437 Berlin Kopenhagener Weinhandlung www.kopenhagener-weinhandlung.de
12049 Berlin Landsmann Internationale Spirituosen & Wein
12623 Berlin Vino & Vita www.vino-vita.de
13507 Berlin Wein & Spirituosen Center Wirz www.berlinerweinwelt.de
13597 Berlin Berlin und Wein www.berlinundwein.com
18182 Bentwisch Harms & Steder www.harms-steder.de

Postleitzahlenbereich 2

20095 Hamburg Weinhaus Cord Stehr Gbr www.weinhaus-stehr.de
20249 Hamburg Cord Stehr Weinhandlung www.weinhaus-stehr.de
21224 Buchholz Wein Baastrup www.wein-baastrup.de
21465 Reinbek Kwak Nachfolger www.kwak-weine.de
22299 Hamburg Gesing www.weingesing.de
22587 Hamburg Röhr www.weinhaus-röhr.de
22767 Hamburg Weinland Waterfront www.weinland-hamburg.de
24984 Handewitt-Eggers Der Weinhändler GmbH www.derweinhaendler.de
26123 Oldenburg Oldb Weintresor Oldenburg www.weintresor-oldenburg.de
26693 Wiesmoor Weinwelt Wiesmoor www.weinwelt-wiesmoor.com
26871 Papenburg Papenburger Getränke-Zentrale www.pgz.info
27239 Twistringen Weinladen Beverino www.beverino.eu
27574 Bremerhaven Bier-Harlos e. K. www.bier-harlos.de
28355 Bremen Montini www.montini-weinhandel.de
29225 Celle Winzerwelt Celle www.winzerwelt-celle.de
29525 Uelzen Ratsweinhandlung www.ratsweinhandlung.de

Postleitzahlenbereich 3

30169 Hannover The Vineyard www.thevineyard.de
30659 Hannover Winzerwelt Hannover www.winzerwelt-hannover.de
32602 Vlotho Wein Schmidt www.schmidt-vlotho.de
32758 Detmold (-Pivitsheide) Vino È Vita www.vino-e-vita.com
33330 Gütersloh Schenke Delikatessen www.schenke.de
33820 Halberstadt Zur Sonne - Weingalerie www.zursonne-halberstadt.de
34119 Kassel Weinhandlung Schluckspecht www.schluckspecht.de
35625 Hüttenberg Weinkultur Hüttenberg www.weinkultur-huettenberg.de
38550 Isenbüttel Ny Linje www.ny-linje.de
39116 Magdeburg Weinhaus Dittmer www.weinhaus-dittmer.de

Postleitzahlenbereich 4

41179 Mönchengladbach Weindepot Gietzen www.weindepothpgietzen.de
42477 Radevormwald Korkenzieher www.korken-zieher.de
42549 Velbert Special Wines www.special-wines.de
44787 Bochum Weinhandlung Vinery www.vinery-arndt.de
45131 Essen Weinpalette www.weinpalette-essen.de
45309 Essen Weinzeche www.weinzeche.de
45964 Gladbeck Weinhandel Martin Volmer www.entdeckerweine.de
46397 Bocholt Haus der Weine www.haus-der-weine.de
48231 Warendorf Hotel "Im Engel" www.hotel-im-engel.de
48282 Emsdetten Weinborn
48431 Rheine Weinblatt www.weinblatt.de
48431 Rheine Willenbrock www.willenbrock.com
48527 Nordhorn Willenbrock www.willenbrock.com
49214 Bad Rothenfelde Wein Tepe www.wein-tepe.de
49393 Lohne Dehlwisch www.dehlwisch.de
49809 Lingen Willenbrock www.willenbrock.com

Postleitzahlenbereich 5

50259 Pulheim Weinhaus Wolf www.weinhauspeterwolf.de
50321 Brühl Weinhandel Fehrmann www.weinhandel-fehrmann.de
50931 Köln Weinkontor Lindenthal www.weinkontor-lindenthal.de
51674 Wiehl Wein und Tee www.weinundtee.de
51766 Engelskirchen MFW Weinhandel & Import www.mfw-weinhandel.de
53175 Bonn-Bad Godesberg Weincabinet www.weincabinet-briem.de
53925 Kall Getränke Baum Gmbh www.weinbaum.de
54290 Trier Oechsle Wein- & Fischhaus www.oechsle-weinhaus.de
54470 Bernkastel-Kues Mosel Vinothek www.moselvinothek.de
54470 Bernkastel-Kues Weinbistro Kloster-Machern www.weinbistro-klostermachern.de
55743 Idar-Oberstein Weinkonzept Stüber www.weinkonzept-stueber.com
56073 Koblenz Genusszimmer
56759 Kaisersesch Vinothek Nick www.vinothek-nick.de
58332 Schwelm Käse-Laden Berbers www.peter-berbers.business.site
59590 Geseke Volmer www.helga-volmer.de

Postleitzahlenbereich 6

Noch keine Händler in diesem Bereich

Postleitzahlenbereich 7

70195 Stuttgart Weinhandlung Schmid www.weinhandlung-schmid-stuttgart.de
73431 Aalen Weinmarkt Grieser www.weingrieser.de
78462 Konstanz Primavino www.primavino.de

Postleitzahlenbereich 8

81371 München Vinpurello www.vinpurello.de
81379 München Vini e piu www.shop-vini-epiu.de
83022 Rosenheim Schmidt & Stein www.schmidt-und-stein.de
83278 Traunstein Genuss-Vinothek www.genussforum.com
83700 Rottach-Egern Rottacher Weinkeller www.sollacher.de
85276 Pfaffenhofen Weinzierls Weinkistl www.wein-weinzierl.de
85354 Freising Falstaff www.falstaff-weinhandel.de
85567 Grafing Weinhaus Grafing www.weinhaus-grafing.de
86167 Augsburg Vinopolis www.vinopolis.de
88368 Bergatreute Michel's Wein-Karussell www.michels-wein-karussell.de
89077 Ulm Weinbastion www.wein-bastion.de
89312 Günzburg Der Weinladen www.blumen-lang-gz.de

Postleitzahlenbereich 9

93161 Sinzing Weinkontor Sinzing www.weinkontor-sinzing.de
94032 Passau Weinkontor Weiss www.weinkontor-weiss.de
99098 Erfurt Klocke & Schumann www.klocke-schumann.de

Gastronomie

01067 Dresden Kastenmeiers www.kastenmeiers.de
18586 Baabe Hotel Solthus am See www.solthus.de
18609 Ostseebad Binz Binzer Bucht www.binzer-bucht.de
20099 Hamburg Hotel Atlantic Hamburg www.kempinski.com
33790 Halle Restaurant Rossini www.rossini-halle.de
36251 Bad Hersfeld Romantik Hotel zum Stern www.zumsternhersfeld.de
38102 Braunschweig Stadthallen-Gastronomie Hunsen GmbH www.loewenkrone.de
38259 Salzgitter Bad Golf Hotel König www.golfhotel-salzgiter.de
40489 Düsseldorf Restaurant "Im Schiffchen" www.im-schiffchen.de
49477 Ibbenbüren Hotel Leugermann www.hotel-leugermann.de
48231 Warendorf Hotel im Engel www.hotel-im-engel.de
50667 Köln Kleines Steakhaus www.daskleinesteakhaus.de
50667 Köln Maibeck www.maibeck.de
50667 Köln Osman www.osman-cologne.de
51105 Köln Meta www.meta-restaurant.de
51588 Nümbrecht The Chang https://thechang.de/
54470 Bernkastel-Kues Restaurant Graacher Tor www.graacher-tor.de
54470 Bernkastel-Kues Tresor Wine & Bar
54470 Kloster Machern Weinbistro Kloster Machern www.weinbistro-klostermachern.de
54492 Zeltingen-Rachtig Hotel Deutschherrenhof www.deutschherrenhof.de
54492 Zeltingen-Rachtig Hotel Zeltinger Hof www.zeltinger-hof.de
54492 Zeltingen-Rachtig Weinhotel St. Stephanus www.hotel-stephanus.de
54518 Rivenich Landgasthof Wey www.wey-landgasthof.de
56829 Pommern Gasthaus Onkel Otto www.onkel-otto.com
56841 Traben Trarbach Romatik Jugendstilhotel Bellevue www.bellevue-hotel.de
56841 Traben-Trarbach Moselschlösschen www.moselschloesschen.de
56861 Reil Reiler Hof www.reiler-hof.de
63920 Großheubach Gasthaus Krone www.gasthauskrone.de
65549 Limburg Restaurant 360° www.restaurant360grad.de
74579 Fichtenau Vital Hotel Maiser GmbH www.vitalhotel-meiser.de
82327 Tutzing Midgardhaus www.midgardhaus.de
82402 Seeshaupt Seeresidenz "Alte post" www.seeresidenz-alte-post.de
88471 Laupheim Akzent Hotel Laupheimer-Hof www.laubheimer-hof.de
Jump to top