Dealer

In our list of dealers can be found resellers in your region.

There are no dealers in your region? No problem, order easily and comfortable on our website at Wines.

Postleitzahlenbereich 0

01587 Riesa K+K Getränke www.kk-getraenke.de

Postleitzahlenbereich 1

10437 Berlin Kopenhagener Weinhandlung www.nixwiewein.de
12049 Berlin LANDSMANN INTERNATIONALE SPIRITUOSEN & WEIN
12623 Berlin Vino & Vita www.vino-vita.de
13507 Berlin Wein & Spirituosen Center www.berlinerweinwelt.de
13597 Berlin Berlin und Wein www.berlinundwein.com

Postleitzahlenbereich 2

20095 Hamburg Weinhaus Cord Stehr Gbr www.weinhaus-stehr.de
20249 Hamburg Cord Stehr Weinhandlung www.weinhaus-stehr.de
21465 Reinbek Kwak Nachfolger www.kwak-weine.de
22299 Hamburg Gesing www.weingesing.de
22587 Hamburg Röhr www.weinhaus-röhr.de
22767 Hamburg Weinland www.weinland-hamburg.de
24984 Handewitt-Eggers Der Weinhändler GmbH www.derweinhaendler.de
26180 Rastede-Neusüdende Veritas www.veritas-oldenburg.de
26693 Wiesmoor Weinwelt Wiesmoor www.weinwelt-wiesmoor.com
26871 Papenburg Papenburger Getränke-Zentrale www.pgz.info
27239 Twistringen Weinladen Beverino www.beverino.eu
27574 Bremerhaven Bier-Harlos e. K. www.bier-harlos.de
28355 Bremen Montini www.montini-weinhandel.de
29225 Celle Winzerwelt Celle www.winzerwelt-celle.de
29525 Uelzen Ratsweinhandlung www.ratsweinhandlung.de

Postleitzahlenbereich 3

30169 Hannover The Vineyard www.thevineyard.de
30659 Hannover Winzerwelt Hannover www.winzerwelt-hannover.de
31134 Hildesheim Wein Kusch www.weinkusch.de
32602 Vlotho Wein Schmidt www.schmidt-vlotho.de
32758 Detmold (-Pivitsheide) Vino È Vita www.vino-e-vita.com
33330 Gütersloh Schenke Delikatessen www.schenke.de
33775 Versmold-Bockhorst Alte Schenke www.alteschenke.de
34119 Kassel Weinhandlung Schluckspecht www.schluckspecht.de
35625 Hüttenberg Weinkultur Hüttenberg www.weinkultur-huettenberg.de
37073 Göttingen Weinhandlung Bremer www.weinhandlung-bremer.de
38100 Braunschweig Wein-Kusch Braunschweig GmbH www.weinkusch.de
38550 Isenbüttel Ny Linje www.ny-linje.de

Postleitzahlenbereich 4

40545 Düsseldorf Weuste www.wein-weuste.de
40527 Düsseldorf-Unterbach Die Weinquelle Peter Dick www.die-weinquelle.com
41179 Mönchengladbach Weindepot Gietzen www.weindepothpgietzen.de
42477 Radevormwald Korkenzieher www.korken-zieher.de
44787 Bochum Weinhandlung Vinery www.vinery-arndt.de
45131 Essen Weinpalette www.weinpalette-essen.de
45309 Essen Weinzeche www.weinzeche.de
45964 Gladbeck Weinhandel Martin Volmer www.entdeckerweine.de
46397 Bocholt Haus der Weine www.haus-der-weine.de
48231 Warendorf Hotel "Im Engel" www.hotel-im-engel.de
48282 Emsdetten Weinborn
48431 Rheine Weinblatt www.weinblatt.de
48431 Rheine Willenbrock www.willenbrock.com
48527 Nordhorn Willenbrock www.willenbrock.com
49214 Bad Rothenfelde Wein Tepe www.wein-tepe.de
49393 Lohne Dehlwisch www.dehlwisch.de
49809 Lingen Willenbrock www.willenbrock.com

Postleitzahlenbereich 5

50259 Pulheim Weinhaus Wolf www.weinhauspeterwolf.de
50321 Brühl Weinhandel Fehrmann www.weinhandel-fehrmann.de
50931 Köln Weinkontor Lindenthal www.weinkontor-lindenthal.de
51674 Wiehl Wein und Tee www.weinundtee.de
51766 Engelskirchen MFW Weinhandel & Import www.mfw-weinhandel.de
53175 Bonn-Bad Godesberg Weincabinet www.weincabinet-briem.de
53925 Kall Getränke Baum Gmbh www.weinbaum.de
54290 Trier Oechsle Wein- & Fischhaus www.oechsle-weinhaus.de
54470 Bernkastel-Kues Mosel Vinothek www.moselvinothek.de
56073 Koblenz Genusszimmer
56759 Kaisersesch Vinothek Nick www.vinothek-nick.de
58332 Schwelm Käse-Laden Berbers www.peter-berbers.business.site
59590 Geseke Volmer www.helga-volmer.de

Postleitzahlenbereich 6

Noch keine Händler in diesem Bereich

Postleitzahlenbereich 7

73453 Abtsgmünd Weinhaus Blum www.weinblum.de
78462 Konstanz Primavino www.primavino.de

Postleitzahlenbereich 8

83022 Rosenheim Schmidt & Stein www.schmidt-und-stein.de
85276 Pfaffenhofen Weinzierls Weinkistl www.wein-weinzierl.de
85354 Freising Falstaff www.falstaff-weinhandel.de
86167 Augsburg Vinopolis www.vinopolis.de
88368 Bergatreute Michel's Wein-Karussell www.michels-wein-karussell.de
89077 Ulm Weinbastion www.wein-bastion.de
89312 Günzburg Der Weinladen www.blumen-lang-gz.de

Postleitzahlenbereich 9

93161 Sinzing Weinkontor Sinzing www.weinkontor-sinzing.de

Export

Österreich Linz Weinhaus Wakolbinger www.wakolbinger.at
Österreich Zams Grissemann www.dergrissemann.at
Österreich Kirchdorf in Tirol Sinnesberger www.sinnesberger.at
Österreich Wien Vinothek St. Stephan www.vinothek1.at
Österreich Feldkirch-Gisingen Wein Einblicke www.wein-einblicke.at
Schweiz Sugiez Ilgrappolo www.ilgrappolo.ch
Belgien Brügge Matthys Wijnimport www.matthys-wines.com
Niederlande Emmen Wjinhuis Slijterij Van Den Bos www.slijterijvandenbos.nl
Niederlande Nieuwegein Grapes & Bottles www.grapesenbottles.nl
Dänemark Bradstap Vin Import Propperiet A/S www.vinpropperiet.dk
Finnland Pirkkala Tampereen Viinitukku Oy www.tampereenviinitukku.fi
Schweden Stockholm Altia Group www.folkofolk.se
Spanien Barcelona Talisman Iberica www.losvinosdelmundo.com
Tscheschien Prag Austria Wine CZ www.austriawein.cz
Großbritannien London Vagabond wines www.vagabondwines.co.uk
Russland Moscow O´Key www.okmarket.ru
Griechenland Thessaloniki Fiali
China Hangzhou Pink Well
China Chongqing M. M. Love

Gastronomie

20099 Hamburg Hotel Atlantic Hamburg www.kempinski.com
33790 Halle Restaurant Rossini www.rossini-halle.de
36251 Bad Hersfeld Romantik Hotel zum Stern www.zumsternhersfeld.de
38102 Braunschweig Stadthallen-Gastronomie Hunsen GmbH www.loewenkrone.de
38259 Salzgitter Bad Golf Hotel König www.golfhotel-salzgiter.de
40489 Düsseldorf Restaurant "Im Schiffchen" www.im-schiffchen.de
48231 Warendorf Hotel im Engel www.hotel-im-engel.de
50667 Köln Kleines Steakhaus www.daskleinesteakhaus.de
50667 Köln Maibeck www.maibeck.de
50667 Köln Osman www.osman-cologne.de
51105 Köln Meta www.meta-restaurant.de
54470 Bernkastel-Kues Restaurant Graacher Tor www.graacher-tor.de
54470 Bernkastel-Kues Tresor Wine & Bar
54470 Kloster Machern Weinbistro Kloster Machern www.weinbistro-klostermachern.de
54492 Zeltingen-Rachtig Hotel Deutschherrenhof www.deutschherrenhof.de
54492 Zeltingen-Rachtig Hotel Zeltinger Hof www.zeltinger-hof.de
54492 Zeltingen-Rachtig Weinhotel St. Stephanus www.hotel-stephanus.de
54539 Ürzig Hotel Moselschild www.hotel-moselschild.de
56829 Pommern Gasthaus Onkel Otto www.onkel-otto.com
56841 Traben Trarbach Romatik Jugendstilhotel Bellevue www.bellevue-hotel.de
56841 Traben-Trarbach Moselschlösschen www.moselschloesschen.de
56861 Reil Reiler Hof www.reiler-hof.de
63920 Großheubach Gasthaus Krone www.gasthauskrone.de
65549 Limburg Restaurant 360° www.restaurant360grad.de
74579 Fichtenau Vital Hotel Maiser GmbH www.vitalhotel-meiser.de
82327 Tutzing Midgardhaus www.midgardhaus.de
82402 Seeshaupt Seeresidenz "Alte post" www.seeresidenz-alte-post.de
88471 Laupheim Akzent Hotel Laupheimer-Hof www.laubheimer-hof.de
Jump to top